January Holiday Activities

Share this page

Sharing...

January Holiday Activities

We have lots of activities happening at Marlborough District Libraries these school holidays to keep you busy.

Marlborough District Library (Blenheim)

Tuesday 8 January 10.30 am

Join us for stories and crafts with a summer theme.

Go to our event listing for Stories and Crafts.

Wednesday 9 January 2 pm

Come along to a crafty afternoon session.

Go to our event listing for Crafternoon Fun.

Thursday 10 January 10.30 am

Join us for stories and crafts with a summer theme.

Go to our event listing for Stories and Crafts.

Tuesday 15 January 10.30 am

Join us for stories and crafts with a summer theme.

Go to our event listing for Stories and Crafts.

Wednesday 16 January 2 pm

Join us for a summer themed crafternoon fun session.

Go to our event listing for Crafternoon Fun.

Thursday 17 January 10.30 am

Join us for stories and crafts with a summer theme.

Go to our event listing for Stories and Crafts.

Tuesday 22 January 10.30 am

Join us for stories and crafts with a summer theme.

Go to our event listing for Stories and Crafts.

Thursday 24 January 10.30 am

Join us for special guest Roger Sanders with his traditional folk and fairy tales from around the world with live music.

Go to our event listing for Roger Sanders visit.

Picton Library & Service Centre - Waitohi Whare Mātauranga

Friday 4 January 10.30 am

Come along for a story and some crafts.

Go to our event listing for Story & Craft.

Monday 7 January 2 pm

Join us for a movie afternoon at the library.

Go to our event listing for Movie Monday.

Tuesday 8 January 10.30 am

Come along for a story and some crafts.

Go to our event listing for Story & Craft.

Friday 11 January 10.30 am

Come along for a story and some crafts.

Go to our event listing for Story & Craft.

Monday 14 January 2 pm

Join us for a movie afternoon at the library.

Go to our event listing for Movie Monday.

Tuesday 15 January 10.30 am

Come along for a story and some crafts.

Go to our event listing for Story & Craft.

Friday 18 January 10.30 am

Come along for a story and some crafts.

Go to our event listing for Story & Craft.

Thursday 24 January 2 pm

Join us for special guest Roger Sanders with his traditional folk and fairy tales from around the world with live music.

Go to our event listing for Roger Sanders visit.