Contact, Location and Hours

Share this page

Sharing...

Contact, Location and Hours

Marlborough District Library (Blenheim)

33 Arthur Street
Blenheim
Phone: +64 3 520 7491
Fax: +64 3 578 2783
Email: library@marlborough.govt.nz

Monday

9.00 am to 6.00 pm

Tuesday

9.00 am to 6.00 pm

Wednesday

10.00 am to 6.00 pm

Thursday

9.00 am to 6.00 pm

Friday

9.00 am to 6.00 pm

Saturday

10.00 am to 4.00 pm

Sunday

1.00 pm to 4.00 pm

Picton Library and Service Centre Waitohi Whare Mātauranga

2 Dublin Street
Picton
Phone: +64 3 520 7493
Fax: +64 3 520 3203
Email: pictonlibrary@marlborough.govt.nz

Monday

8.00 am to 5.00 pm

Tuesday

8.00 am to 5.00 pm

Wednesday

9.00 am to 5.00 pm

Thursday

8.00 am to 5.00 pm

Friday

8.00 am to 5.00 pm

Saturday

10.00 am to 4.00 pm

Sunday

1.00 pm to 4.00 pm

Marlborough District Libraries Closed Days 2022

New Year's Day - Saturday 1 January
Day after New Year's Day - Sunday 2 January
New Year's Day Public Holiday - Monday 3 January
Day after New Year's Day Holiday - Tuesday 4 January
Waitangi Day - Sunday 6 February
Waitangi Day Holiday - Monday 7 February
Good Friday - Friday 15 April
Easter Sunday - Sunday 17 April
Easter Monday - Monday 18 April
ANZAC Day - Monday 25 April
Queen's Birthday - Monday 6 June
Matariki - Friday 24 June
Labour Day - Monday 24 October
Marlborough Anniversary - Monday 31 October
Christmas Eve - Saturday 24 December
Christmas Day - Sunday 25 December
Boxing Day - Monday 26 December
Christmas Day Holiday – Tuesday 27 December
New Year's Eve – Saturday 31 December