Contact, Location and Hours

Share this page

Sharing...

Contact, Location and Hours

Marlborough District Library (Blenheim)

33 Arthur Street
Blenheim
Phone: +64 3 520 7491
Fax: +64 3 578 2783
Email: library@marlborough.govt.nz

Monday

9.00 am to 6.00 pm

Tuesday

9.00 am to 6.00 pm

Wednesday

10.00 am to 6.00 pm

Thursday

9.00 am to 6.00 pm

Friday

9.00 am to 6.00 pm

Saturday

10.00 am to 4.00 pm

Sunday

1.00 pm to 4.00 pm

Picton Library and Service Centre - Waitohi Whare Mātauranga

2 Dublin Street
Picton
Phone: +64 3 520 7493
Fax: +64 3 520 3203
Email: pictonlibrary@marlborough.govt.nz

Monday

8.00 am to 5.00 pm

Tuesday

8.00 am to 5.00 pm

Wednesday

8.00 am to 5.00 pm

Thursday

8.00 am to 5.00 pm

Friday

8.00 am to 5.00 pm

Saturday

10.00 am to 4.00 pm

Sunday

1.00 pm to 4.00 pm

Marlborough District Libraries Closed Days 2018

New Year's Day - Monday 1 January
Day after New Year's Day - Tuesday 2 January
Waitangi Day - Tuesday 6 February
Good Friday - Friday 30 March
Easter Sunday - Sunday 1 April
Easter Monday - Monday 2 April
ANZAC Day - Wednesday 25 April
Queen's Birthday - Monday 4 June
Labour Day - Monday 22 October
Marlborough Anniversary - Monday 29 October
Christmas Day - Tuesday 25 December
Boxing Day - Wednesday 26 December
Saturday after Christmas – Saturday 29 December
Sunday after Christmas – Sunday 30 December

Marlborough District Libraries Closed Days 2019

New Year's Day - Tuesday 1 January
Day after New Year's Day - Wednesday 2 January
Waitangi Day - Wednesday 6 February
Good Friday - Friday 19 April
Easter Sunday - Sunday 21 April
Easter Monday - Monday 22 April
ANZAC Day - Thursday 25 April
Queen's Birthday - Monday 3 June
Labour Day - Monday 28 October
Marlborough Anniversary - Monday 04 November
Christmas Day - Wednesday 25 December
Boxing Day - Thursday 26 December
Saturday after Christmas – Saturday 28 December
Sunday after Christmas – Sunday 29 December