Contact, Location and Hours

Share this page

Sharing...

Contact, Location and Hours

Marlborough District Library (Blenheim)

33 Arthur Street
Blenheim
Phone: +64 3 520 7491
Fax: +64 3 578 2783
Email: library@marlborough.govt.nz

Monday

9.00 am to 6.00 pm

Tuesday

9.00 am to 6.00 pm

Wednesday

10.00 am to 6.00 pm

Thursday

9.00 am to 6.00 pm

Friday

9.00 am to 6.00 pm

Saturday

10.00 am to 4.00 pm

Sunday

1.00 pm to 4.00 pm

Picton Library and Service Centre - Waitohi Whare Mātauranga

2 Dublin Street
Picton
Phone: +64 3 520 7493
Fax: +64 3 520 3203
Email: pictonlibrary@marlborough.govt.nz

Monday

8.00 am to 5.00 pm

Tuesday

8.00 am to 5.00 pm

Wednesday

9.00 am to 5.00 pm

Thursday

8.00 am to 5.00 pm

Friday

8.00 am to 5.00 pm

Saturday

10.00 am to 4.00 pm

Sunday

1.00 pm to 4.00 pm

Marlborough District Libraries Closed Days 2021

New Year's Day - Friday 1 January
Day after New Year's Day - Saturday 2 January
Sunday after New Year's Day - Sunday 3 January
Day after New Year's Day Holiday - Monday 4 January
Waitangi Day - Saturday 6 February
Waitangi Day Holiday - Monday 8 February
Good Friday - Friday 2 April
Easter Sunday - Sunday 4 April
Easter Monday - Monday 5 April
ANZAC Day - Sunday 25 April
ANZAC Holiday - Monday 26 April
Queen's Birthday - Monday 7 June
Labour Day - Monday 25 October
Marlborough Anniversary - Monday 1 November
Christmas Day - Saturday 25 December
Boxing Day - Sunday 26 December
Christmas Holiday – Monday 27 December
Boxing Day Holiday – Tuesday 28 December